Westworld - Season One: The Maze

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Westworld - Season One: The Maze
8.2/10 by 2649 users
Title:Westworld - Season One: The Maze
Genre: Western, Science Fiction
Air Date: 2016-10-02
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 10
Stars: Evan Rachel Wood (Dolores Abernathy), Thandie Newton (Maeve Millay), Jeffrey Wright (Bernard Lowe), Tessa Thompson (Charlotte Hale), Ed Harris (Man in Black), Aaron Paul (Caleb), Vincent Cassel (Serac)
A dark odyssey about the dawn of artificial consciousness and the evolution of sin. Set at the intersection of the near future and the reimagined past, it explores a world in which every human appetite, no matter how noble or depraved, can be indulged.
Seasons List

Episodes List

The Original

Episode 1 : The Original

As another day of fantasy plays out in Westworld...
October 02, 2016

Episode 2 : Chestnut

A pair of guests, first-timer William and repeat...
October 09, 2016
The Stray

Episode 3 : The Stray

Elsie and her colleague Ashley Stubbs head into...
October 16, 2016
Dissonance Theory

Episode 4 : Dissonance Theory

Dolores joins William and Logan on a bounty hunt...
October 23, 2016

Episode 5 : Contrapasso

Dolores, William and Logan reach Pariah, a town...
October 30, 2016
The Adversary

Episode 6 : The Adversary

Elsie discovers a possible source of sabotage,...
November 06, 2016
Trompe L'Oeil

Episode 7 : Trompe L'Oeil

With Theresa's assistance, Charlotte Hale aims to...
November 13, 2016
Trace Decay

Episode 8 : Trace Decay

Ford orders a reluctant Bernard to conduct...
November 20, 2016
The Well-Tempered Clavier

Episode 9 : The Well-Tempered Clavier

Maeve approaches Sweetwater's longtime outlaw...
November 27, 2016
The Bicameral Mind

Episode 10 : The Bicameral Mind

Ford unveils his vision for a bold new narrative....
December 04, 2016