Game of Silence

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Game of Silence
4.9/10 by 28 users
Title:Game of Silence
Genre: Drama
First Air Date: 2016-04-12
Last Air Date: 2016-06-05
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Status: Canceled
Runtime: 43 min
Stars: David Lyons (Jackson Brooks), Michael Raymond-James (Gil Harris), Larenz Tate (Shawn Polk), Bre Blair (Jessie West), Conor O'Farrell (Warden Roy Carroll), Deidrie Henry (Detective Liz Winters), Demetrius Grosse (Terry Bosch), Claire van der Boom (Marina Nagle)
A successful Atlanta attorney's long-lost childhood friends unexpectedly reappear after 25 years. When a dark secret they thought they'd buried resurfaces, the brotherhood bands together to right the wrongs of their shared past - a journey that will push the limits of their loyalty and quench their thirst for revenge.
Seasons List